Kontakt

Below you will find contact information for our employees.

Götessons Industri AB
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Telefon: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
Email: info@gotessons.se

National Sales

John de Boer -
John de BoerSales director+46 (0)321-687777john@gotessons.se
Johan Lekman -
Johan LekmanCountry manager Sweden0321-687758johan.lekman@gotessons.se
Linda Olsson -
Linda OlssonRegional manager North and East0321-687771linda@gotessons.se
Petra Blomquist -
Petra BlomquistProject Manager0321-687701petra@gotessons.se
Lave Svensson -
Lave SvenssonRepresentative0321-687772lave@gotessons.se
Caroline Unger -
Caroline UngerRepresentative Stockholm0321-687774caroline.u@gotessons.se
Emma Ankarloo -
Emma AnkarlooRepresentative Western Sweden0321-687759emma.ankarloo@gotessons.se
Hanna Ringström -
Hanna RingströmSales support Sweden0321-687706hanna.r@gotessons.se
Linda Wengbrand -
Linda WengbrandSales support Sweden0321-687702linda.w@gotessons.se
Helen Swedberg -
Helen SwedbergSales support Sweden0321-687703helen.s@gotessons.se
Magnus Rask -
Magnus RaskSpecialized Interior Acoustic Consultant0321-687754magnus.r@gotessons.se

International Sales

John de Boer -
John de BoerSales director+46 (0)321-687777john@gotessons.se
Petra Blomquist -
Petra BlomquistProject Manager0321-687701petra@gotessons.se
Paule Caillat -
Paule CaillatCountry manager France+46 (0)321-687780paule@gotessons.se
Stephanie Baida -
Stephanie BaidaSales support France, Benelux, Switzerland+46 (0)321-687708stephanie.b@gotessons.se
Steinar Økland -
Steinar ØklandCountry manager Norway+47 906 11 475steinar@gotessons.se
Matilda Johansson -
Matilda JohanssonSales support Norway. Export+46 (0)321-687707matilda.j@gotessons.se
Nele Pacyna -
Nele PacynaHead of sales Germany+46 (0)321-687778nele@gotessons.se
Eva Leitschuh -
Eva LeitschuhKey account manager Northern Germany+49 170 556 98 96eva.l@gotessons.se
Gunnar Kühn -
Gunnar KühnKey Account Manager South Germany, Switzerland & Austria+49 160 210 1007gunnar@gotessons.se
Erik Rahbek -
Erik RahbekCountry Manager DK & UK+46 (0)321-687775erik.rahbek@gotessons.se
Jelena Dadic -
Jelena DadicSales support Germany, Denmark, Austria, Switzerland0321-687705jelena.dadic@gotessons.se
Liisa Druey -
Liisa DrueyCountry manager Finland+358 50 3485510liisa.druey@gotessons.se
David Engberg -
David EngbergSale support Finland/3D drawings0321-687710david.engberg@gotessons.se
Magnus Rask -
Magnus RaskSpecialized Interior Acoustic Consultant0321-687754magnus.r@gotessons.se

Marketing

Johan Götesson -
Johan GötessonAmbassador/business developer0321-687799johan@gotessons.se
Jessica Carlstein -
Jessica CarlsteinMarketing Director0321-687730jessica@gotessons.se
Marcus Willund -
Marcus WillundArt Director0321-687725marcus@gotessons.se
Marie Axelsson -
Marie AxelssonMarketing Assistant0321-687724marie.axelsson@gotessons.se
Nastasja Thor -
Nastasja ThorGraphic Designer0321-687731nastasja@gotessons.se

MD/Administration/IT

Emil Johansson -
Emil JohanssonMD0321-687722emil@gotessons.se
Jörgen Johansson -
Jörgen JohanssonFinancial manager0321-687721jorgen@gotessons.se
Marie Berthilsson -
Marie BerthilssonFinance Assistant0321-687723marie.berthilsson@gotessons.se
Elin Ottosson -
Elin OttossonFinance Assistant0321-687717elin.o@gotessons.se
Helen Levinson -
Helen LevinsonAccountant+46 (0)321-687718helen.l@gotessons.se
Mikael Nilsson -
Mikael NilssonTSO/IT0321-687726mikael@gotessons.se
Jennie Flysjö -
Jennie FlysjöHR manager0321-687728jennie.f@gotessons.se

Production/Design/Logistics

Tomas Svensson -
Tomas SvenssonR&D/Purchasing manager0321-687766tomas@gotessons.se
Mika Haglund -
Mika HaglundSupply Chain Manager0321-687727mika.h@gotessons.se
Johan Götesson -
Johan GötessonAmbassador/business developer0321-687799johan@gotessons.se
Stellan Bygård -
Stellan BygårdQuality and environment manager0321-687761stellan.b@gotessons.se
Jonathan Andersson -
Jonathan AnderssonPurchaser/Technician0321-687765jonathan@gotessons.se
Tolle Bygård -
Tolle BygårdPurchaser/Technician0321-687762tolle@gotessons.se
Malin Hållander -
Malin HållanderPurchasing0321-687763malin@gotessons.se
Lars Gäfvert -
Lars GäfvertPurchasing0321-687764lars.g@gotessons.se
Emma Wigestål -
Emma WigestålPurchasing0321-687769emma.w@gotessons.se
Erika Carlsson -
Erika CarlssonPurchasing0321-687768erika.c@gotessons.se
Per Karlsson -
Per KarlssonWarehouse manager0321-687748pelle@gotessons.se
Lena Hållander -
Lena HållanderPlaner0321-687741lena@gotessons.se
Evelina Skoglund -
Evelina SkoglundMaternity leaveNoneevelina.skoglund@gotessons.se

Management Team

Jörgen Johansson (Financial manager), John de Boer (Sales Director), Jessica Carlstein (Marketing Director), Stellan Bygård (Quality and environment manager), Emil Johansson (MD), Tomas Svensson (R&D/Purchasing manager), Mika Haglund (Supply Chain Manager), Johan Götesson (Ambassador)

Kontakt

Götessons Industri AB Rönnåsgatan 5B 523 38 Ulricehamn Sweden Telefon: +46 (0)321-687700 Fax: +46 (0)321-687790 Email: info@gotessons.se