götessons

CONTACT

Below you will find contact information for our employees.

Götessons Industri AB 
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
Email: info@gotessons.se

NATIONAL SALES

John De Boer

JOHN DE BOER
Sales director
+46 (0)321-687777
john@gotessons.se

Linda Olsson

LINDA OLSSON
Regional manager North and East
0321-687771
linda@gotessons.se

Petra Blomquist

PETRA BLOMQUIST
Project Manager
0321-687701
petra@gotessons.se

Lave Svensson

LAVE SVENSSON
Representative
0321-687772
lave@gotessons.se

Caroline Unger

CAROLINE UNGER
Representative Stockholm
0321-687774
caroline.u@gotessons.se

Emma Ankarloo

EMMA ANKARLOO
Representative Western Sweden
0321-687759
emma.ankarloo@gotessons.se

Hanna Ringström

HANNA RINGSTRÖM
Sales support Sweden
0321-687706
hanna.r@gotessons.se

Linda Wengbrand

LINDA WENGBRAND
Inhouse Sales Manager.
Sales support Sweden.
0321-687702
linda.w@gotessons.se

Helen Swedberg

HELEN SWEDBERG
Sales support Sweden
0321-687703
helen.s@gotessons.se

Magnus Rask

MAGNUS RASK
Specialized Interior Acoustic Consultant
0321-687754
magnus.r@gotessons.se

INTERNATIONAL SALES

John De Boer

JOHN DE BOER
Sales director
+46 (0)321-687777
john@gotessons.se

Petra Blomquist

PETRA BLOMQUIST
Project Manager
0321-687701
petra@gotessons.se

Paule Caillat

PAULE CAILLAT
Country manager France
+46 (0)321-687780
paule@gotessons.se

Stephanie Baida

STEPHANIE BAIDA
Sales support France, Benelux, Switzerland
+46 (0)321-687708
stephanie.b@gotessons.se

Steinar Økland

STEINAR ØKLAND
Country manager Norway 
+47 906 11 475
steinar@gotessons.se

Matilda Johansson

MATILDA JOHANSSON
Sales support Norway. Export
+46 (0)321-687707
matilda.j@gotessons.se

Nele Pacyna

NELE PACYNA
Head of sales Germany
+46 (0)321-687778
nele@gotessons.se

Eva Leitschuh

EVA LEITSCHUH
Key account manager Northern Germany
+49 170 556 98 96
eva.l@gotessons.se

Gunnar Kühn

GUNNAR KÜHN
Key Account Manager South Germany, Switzerland & Austria
+49 160 210 1007
gunnar@gotessons.se

Erik Rahbek

ERIK RAHBEK
Country Manager DK & UK
+46 (0)321-687775
erik.rahbek@gotessons.se

Jalena Dadic

JELENA DADIC
Sales support Germany, Denmark, Austria, Switzerland
0321-687705
jelena.dadic@gotessons.se

Liisa Druey

LIISA DRUEY
Country manager Finland
+358 50 3485510
liisa.druey@gotessons.se

David Engberg

DAVID ENGBERG
Sale support Finland/3D drawings
0321-687710
david.engberg@gotessons.se

Ann-Sofie Clarqvist

ANN-SOFIE CLARQVIST
Sales support export
0321-687712
ann-sofie.c@gotessons.se

Alexandra Endresen

ALEXANDRA ENDRESEN
Sales support export
0321-687711
alexandra.e@gotessons.se

Magnus Rask

MAGNUS RASK
Specialized Interior Acoustic Consultant
0321-687754
magnus.r@gotessons.se

HENRIK MAGNUSSON
Sales Manager Eastern Europe
0321-687776
henrik.m@gotessons.se

MARKETING

Jessica Carlstein

JESSICA CARLSTEIN
Marketing Director
0321-687730
jessica@gotessons.se

Johan Götesson

JOHAN GÖTESSON
Ambassador/business developer
0321-687799
johan@gotessons.se

Marcus Willund

MARCUS WILLUND
Art Director
0321-687725
marcus@gotessons.se

Marie Axelsson

MARIE AXELSSON
Marketing Assistant
0321-687724
marie.axelsson@gotessons.se

Nastasja Thor

NASTASJA THOR
Graphic Designer
0321-687731
nastasja@gotessons.se

MD/ADMINISTRATION/IT

Emil Johansson

EMIL JOHANSSON
MD
0321-687722
emil@gotessons.se

Jörgen Johansson

JÖRGEN JOHANSSON
Financial manager
0321-687721
jorgen@gotessons.se

Marie Berthilsson

MARIE BERTHILSSON
Finance Assistant
0321-687723
marie.berthilsson@gotessons.se

Elin Ottosson

ELIN OTTOSSON
Finance Assistant
0321-687717
elin.o@gotessons.se

Mikael Nilsson

MIKAEL NILSSON
TSO/IT
0321-687726
mikael@gotessons.se

Jennie Flysjö

JENNIE FLYSJÖ
HR/Sales Coordinator
0321-687728
jennie.f@gotessons.se

PRODUCTION/DESIGN/LOGISTICS

Tomas Svensson

TOMAS SVENSSON
R&D/Purchasing manager
0321-687766
tomas@gotessons.se

Mika Haglund

MIKA HAGLUND
Supply Chain Manager
0321-687727
mika.h@gotessons.se

Johan Götesson

JOHAN GÖTESSON
Ambassador/business developer
0321-687799
johan@gotessons.se

Stellan Bygård

STELLAN BYGÅRD
Quality and environment manager
0321-687761
stellan.b@gotessons.se

Jonathan Andersson

JONATHAN ANDERSSON
Purchaser/Technician
0321-687765
jonathan@gotessons.se

Tolle Bygård

TOLLE BYGÅRD
Purchaser/Technician
0321-687762
tolle@gotessons.se

Malin Hållander

MALIN HÅLLANDER
Purchasing
0321-687763
malin@gotessons.se

Lars Gäfvert

LARS GÄFVERT
Purchasing
0321-687764
lars.g@gotessons.se

Emma Wigestål

EMMA WIGESTÅL
Purchasing
0321-687769
emma.w@gotessons.se

Erika Carlsson

ERIKA CARLSSON
Purchasing
0321-687768
erika.c@gotessons.se

Per Karlsson

PER KARLSSON
Warehouse manager
0321-687748
pelle@gotessons.se

Lena Hållander

LENA HÅLLANDER
Planner
0321-687741
lena@gotessons.se

Evelina Skoglund

EVELINA SKOGLUND
Maternity leave
None
evelina.skoglund@gotessons.se

Management Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jörgen Johansson (Financial manager), John de Boer (Sales Director), Jessica Carlstein (Marketing Director), Stellan Bygård (Quality and environment manager), Emil Johansson (MD), Tomas Svensson (R&D/Purchasing manager), Mika Haglund (Supply Chain Manager), Johan Götesson (Ambassador)

map

CONTACT

Götessons Industri AB
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
Email: info@gotessons.se